Liverpool Fire Department
Liverpool Fire Department
Election of Officers for 2019
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter

By Firefighter Joe Santoro
December 6, 2018

On Monday December 3rd, the members of the Liverpool Fire Dept held their annual election of officers for Executive Board, Chiefs office, and Fire Line officers for the year 2019. The following individuals were elected to serve and represent the Liverpool Fire Dept in 2019:

President: Pete Vassallo
Vice-President: Tim Ganey
Secretary: Jason Maddison
Treasurer: Dave Mix
Asst Treasurer: Gene Balcum
3 Year Trustee: John Lewis Jr.

Chief Of Dept: Jerry Payne
1st Deputy Chief: John Loucks Jr.
2nd Deputy Chief: Matt Manley
3rd Deputy Chief: Mark Lafaver

Captain Sta. 1: Dave Ingram
Captain Sta. 2: Connor Warren
Captain Sta. 3: Anthony Liguigli
Fire-Police Captain: Bob Brown

Station 1 Lieutenants:
LT. Donny Santoro
LT. Cody Schaefer
LT. Evan Buschbascher
LT. Mike Heneka

Station 2 Lieutenants:
LT. Dom Lizzio
LT. Dawn Evans
LT. Andrew Santocki
LT. Nate Cisne

Station 3 Lieutenants:

Fire-Police Lieutenant:
LT. Rabin Stolusky

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Liverpool Fire Department, Inc.
1110 Oswego Street
Liverpool, NY 13088
Emergency Dial 911
Chief's Office: 315-457-6347
Executive Office: 315-457-1294
Copyright © 2020 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)