Congratulations Fire Police Members
By Treasurer David Mix
May 4, 2022

Congratulations to Mark Kaplan for receiving the Don Amerman Fire Police Officer of the Year Award at the Annual County Fire Police Banquet for his contributions to the County Fire Police Association, which was presented to him by Past Association President Gene Balcum. Lt. John Lewis Jr. received the Best Attendance Award on behalf of the Liverpool Fire Department which was presented by Association President Greg Hart.